The DC Hall of Fame Society is pleased to announce that

Dayja Burton, McKinley Technology HS, attending Temple University
Rakyia Mallory, Banneker Academic HS, attending Towson University
Maria Sharmin, Woodrow Wilson SHS, attending Temple University

are the 2020 recipients of the Annual DC Hall of Fame Society Scholarship! Congratulations to these outstanding scholars.


Tel: 202.798.1998


Thank you for your support!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2018 Washington DC Hall of Fame Society. All rights reserved.